NIU AIGA Signature Awards

View the awarded work!

Each judge independently viewed and evaluated each work submitted.
Only one judge needed to select a submitted work to have it be awarded.

Work that all three judges selected will receive a certificate with their signatures!

The Judges

Rick Valicenti

Aaron Draplin
Draplin Design Company

Sara Frisk
IDEO Chicago
AIGA Chicago President

Learn more about the judges.

Signature Awards is sponsored by Northern Illinois University AIGA Student Group
Copyright 2014 NIU AIGA Student Group
Design Assistant James Hansen

Design and Photography Steve Quinn